Daily Mail uses my photo without permission

CF5_6736, originally uploaded by clive.flint.

I had to get up during the night to blow my nose and whilst having a quick check of flickr noticed that this photo was being hit a lot.

It turns out the Daily Mail website has used a cropped version in an article about Nick Clegg. No sign of who took the photo, I haven’t been asked and they haven’t paid me either.

Does anyone know a good lawyer who can help me get paid by the Daily Mail? They’ve had use of the photo for over a month so far.

Daily Mail Rip Off

About cliveflint

I work in IT looking after Windows servers. I enjoy moaning about things I can't change. This blog could help me vent some frustration. You can find me at twitter.com/cliveflint
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Mail uses my photo without permission

  1. Pingback: Picture theft and a shameful licensing shakedown: the hideous double standards of UK newspapers - RER Group >> Homepage

Leave a Reply

